List of the PSC applicants nominated to the Governor on August 29, 2022, in Tampa, Florida, for the two term vacancies of Commissioner Gary Clark and Commissioner Gabriella Passidomo.

- 1. Eileen Vargas
- 2. Matilde De Haan
- 3. Gary Adams
- 4. Gary Clark
- 5. Gabriella Passidomo
- 6. Belinda Little-Wood